Tamil Nadu CM Award

Mr. Sivaraman team & Mr. Mithun Prasad team of Final B.E ECE & Final B.E EEE bagged Hon’ble Chief Minister’s Award Award 2016 (District Level).

Tiruppur District Collector Ms. S. Jayandhi, I.A.S. and DRO. presented the Hon’ble Chief Minister’s Award for Excellence in e-Governance (District Level)  award & cash prize of Rs.10000 & Rs. 7500 @ Tiruppur Collectorate office.

Angel College of Engineering & Technology, won the same based on screening interviews & Shortlisting among all engineering college students, in Tiruppur District this year.